The Handwriting Tag

My first tag! Thank you ASH for tagging me. You should totally check out her blog, I think she writes amazingly.

So let’s get started with the Tag

Here are the rules

  1. Write your name

  2. Write your blog’s name

  3. Write your favorite word and its definition

  4. Write something nice

  5. Write the name of your favorite song right now

  6. What are you writing with?

  7. Write a fun fact about yourself

  8. Write/draw your favorite emoticon

  9. Write a silly message

  10. Write who you’re tagging

the handwriting tag

1)Rav

2)Inside A Black Hole

3)COSMOS = the universe seen as a well-ordered whole.

  • 4)-Life is precious because it ends.
  •   -If you don’t like your destiny then don’t accept it. Instead have the courage to change it the way you want it to be.

5)DOWN by Marian Hill

6)A purple Gel Pen

7)My eyes tear up whenever I look up at the night sky.

8)😈 The smiling purple devil

9)Cliffhangers are so

10) newmoonplan

thedifferenciatedeccentric

thoughts in life

lifeaccordingtoawallflower

Emily

If the people I tagged have already done the tag then it’s okay you need not do it again. For some reason if you don’t want to do the tag it is also okay, I can understand (or not, I dunno)

-RAV

Published by

Rav

I am a very productive, pizza addicted future hokage, a demigod still in search for my godly parent with an undying love for the cosmos.

22 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag”

  1. Raaaaav! I got a notification that you linked to my blog – how did you do that? I mean did you put some special link or just the normal one? Because I didn’t receive these notifications about before and some of the people I tagged didn’t seem to get notified of me linking to them either. But it’s funny we tagged each other xD Your handwriting is pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Link it to some post so that they get notified…if you don’t link to a post or a page(eg about, contact.) then the person doesn’t get notified. Yeah it’s funny!!!! And don’t find my handwriting that pretty.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Most of the time we think our handwriting sucks, it’s others who have something nice to say about it, right? 😀 But yours is nice and easy to read and I’m glad you participated! Okay, I’ll try linking to a post then! Thank you, you’re the hero of the day!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Cingratulations Rav!:-)
    Whenever I come across your blog,I find so many fascinating things and once again such tags and all is what I am seeing for the first time.It seems it has been generations since I visited your blog,sorry for the delay.

    Liked by 1 person

Have Anything To Say?

