Where Have I been?

I dunno what happened to me but I just wanted to create a new blog. And I did create one it was called ‘And Then There Was Rav’. I have been using it for more than a week but then I wanted to come back. I have no idea why I want keep changing my blogs. Wait I get it! I thought I was not happy with this blog when in truth I got bored of it. It is frustrating how easily I get bored of things.

I promise no more changing blogs. I am going to stick to this one now.

But there are a few changes I made to this blog.

  1. My name: I am changing my name from Ashlynn to Rav (pronounced as Reyv). When I was creating a new blog I was coming up with random names for myself it was then I came up with Rav and since then I have been fascinated with the name.
  2. My About Page: I created a new about page for the new blog and I want to continue using it.

I am also going to post the posts I have posted on ‘And then there was Rav’

Sorry for being such a huge jerk.

-RAV

Published by

Rav

I am a very productive, pizza addicted future hokage, a demigod still in search for my godly parent with an undying love for the cosmos.

Have Anything To Say?

