A Memorable First Day

Oh! I am so grateful how the blogosphere received my blog!

Officially it’s just been a day, just 24 hours since I created this blog (unofficially it has been 5 days. And the previous blog? Meh that was gibberish.) and these amazing people took time to go through my blog and followed me!! Can you believe it? They actually followed me! ME! (*going crazy with the euphoria.* Wait. I am already crazy but multiply that craziness to 10 to the power infinity (see that shows my craziness(brackets within brackets(you can see how crazy I am(wait this post isn’t about my craziness(god I am so crazy(I know I am irritating you- SORRY)))))))

Shivani.

thedifferentiatedeccentric

A Blissful Life

emily

thewondrouslifeofalliem

lifeaccordingtoawallflower

mysecretteenageblog

girllovelost

Regina5000

Misstery blog

My Life Online

Elm

piratepatty

Claire Cramphorn

And also I made a new blogger friend, thedifferentiatedeccentric such a sweet person you are!

Thank you so so much! I am honored indeed! You guys made my first day of blogging and first day of the year AMAZING!

-RAV

Published by

Rav

I am a very productive, pizza addicted future hokage, a demigod still in search for my godly parent with an undying love for the cosmos.

21 thoughts on “A Memorable First Day”

  1. Is it too late for me to bring out the confetti?

    I read your posts and your analytical writing is short but very effective and all around fun to read. Thank you for the follow, and I hope that you and your blog both go to great places in the future! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Have Anything To Say?

