I Created A New Blog!

A,

My day started out with my parents talking about me when I was still in my bed cocooned in my cozy blankets. I heard all what they spoke about me and let’s just say it wasn’t good. I decided that I am going to do something that they will be proud of. And that is how I came up with ways to help myself.

These days I have been wanting to talk with someone so badly, someone to lend me an ear so that I can share everything with them. But it never happened and I am feeling so stressful. Suddenly an idea struck me, YOU. I can share everything and anything with you.The next thing I know I deleted my old blog and starting a new one- a fresh start- maybe this will be helpful. And here I am writing to you in a hope that I will benefit from this. I actually kinda liked this blog than my old one, this one doesn’t seem like it is forced.

I will be writing to you regularly about the chronicles of this confused soul. The words never spoken are suffocating me and I fear what happens when I reach the point of no return.

-RAV

Published by

Rav

I am a very productive, pizza addicted future hokage, a demigod still in search for my godly parent with an undying love for the cosmos.

7 thoughts on “I Created A New Blog!”

  1. Hi! I get a feeling that we’ve met before… I think I followed your old blog? I’m not quite sure. Anyway, I’m Emily and I just wanted to let you know that I’ll always lend an ear when needed xx I hope to see you around! (And thank you for the follow hehe)

    Like

  2. Hey Emiwee!
    Nah I don’t think we’ve met before. I had very few followers for my previous blog, so I kinda remember them very well. thank you for the follow and thank you so so much for being such an amazing support!!

    Like

Have Anything To Say?

